Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffiny Tsai

Tiffiny Tsai

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffiny Tsai
"I have never see any Insuramce angent so nice and professional way to help customers needs without any assurance of acquiring business. Tatiana Ruiz was honest, kind, courteous, and professional and she went above and beyond the call of duty. I would wholeheartedly refer anyone to Tatiana. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Nelson

David Nelson

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Nelson
"Big shoutout to Karen Lymon at State Farm for helping me find an amazing deal for auto + renters insurance. I’ve had nothing but poor experiences in the past with insurance companies and I’ve been dreading having to shop around again, but Karen made my experience incredibly easy and I saved a TON of money by switching to State Farm. I seriously could not be happier. Thanks again Karen!"
Profile photo of Michael Block

Michael Block

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Block
"Tatiana was amazing to work with. Helped me out of a jam with my previous insurer and got me set up quickly so that I didn't have a break in coverage. Highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Michael Owoaje

Michael Owoaje

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Owoaje
"I had a wonderful experience with Karen and Tatiana! They were very kind and helpful throughout the whole process!"
Profile photo of Aymen Smta

Aymen Smta

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aymen Smta
"Blanca was very helpful and flexible. No pressure at all, I could not ask for more than that. Also their quotes are affordable plus 0 hidden fees. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Candice Gawne

Candice Gawne

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Gawne
"Working with Blanca Guevara at State Farm Insurance was a REAL Pleasure ! She is extremely Knowledgable, Helpful and Takes Care of Business right Away ! We are So Grateful to be in her hands ! Candice Gawne & Lou Mannick"
Profile photo of Bianca Cao

Bianca Cao

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Cao
"What a great experience I had with Blanca and Tatiana. I’m Very please with the way this team works, very professional and knowledgeable. Blanca it’s outstanding!!! she was so patience answering all my questions. She’s the nicest sweetest lady ever!! Thank you so very much for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of blanca guevara

blanca guevara

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by blanca guevara
"Amazing team! Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lupita Hernandez

Lupita Hernandez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service... Blanca is a very kind person, she answered all my questions, in general everyone was attentive, I highly recommend them. (Original) Exelente atención y servicio... Blanca es una persona muy amable, resolvió todas mis dudas, en general todos fueron atentos, los recomiendo mucho."
Profile photo of Theodore Slocomb

Theodore Slocomb

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Slocomb
"Great experience - Tatiana and Blanca have helped us with umbrella, auto, home and earthquake insurance after a move to LA and new home purchase - have been super helpful and responsive - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jack Fishenfeld

Jack Fishenfeld

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Fishenfeld
"Having been in the insurance industry for 38 years I know a GREAT agent and staff when I work with them. Quick response. Knowledgeable and customer service that is A++. I do not get impressed easily and do not write many reviews but for my experience with this agency I felt that I had too. You will not regret working with them."
Profile photo of Rudy Raffulls

Rudy Raffulls

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Raffulls
"Loved my experience here ! Getting insurance can be frustrating sometimes but Karen my agent was very helpful and made it super easy! She went over the policies and all my options very clearly . Karen’s personality is so bubbly , and she’s a very smart girl! Next time you visit the office make sure to ask for Karen ! She will take care of you! Good job !"
Profile photo of Edgar Jaramillo

Edgar Jaramillo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Jaramillo
"Karen Lymon was incredibly helpful choosing my life insurance. A topic I considered taboo she explain the in’s & out’s so effortlessly. I now can’t stress enough to all friends how important this is. Can’t wait to come back to Karen for my home insurance."
Profile photo of Lauren La Rue

Lauren La Rue

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren La Rue
"Exceptional service from Karen! She explained everything so thoroughly, made it so easy & smooth. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Esformes

Yvonne Esformes

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Esformes
"I was fortunate to be helped by Karen Lymon. She was extremely knowledgeable and able to answer all of my insurance related questions. She was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Victoria Mccormick

Victoria Mccormick

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Mccormick
"Thank you to all the wonderful people at Tatiana Ruiz More’s Insurance Agency. I had a lot of questions and Karen was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough in answering all of them. Karen provided me with a great quote and really walked me through the process. Five stars all around!"
Profile photo of Hazel Perez

Hazel Perez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hazel Perez
"Karen was very helpful , she explained everything in detail and was very patient. I appreciate her professionalism and services."
Profile photo of Nate Baude

Nate Baude

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Baude
"The team has such a family feel and was so comforting to deal with. They were honest and gave great recommendations that fit our family. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Dana More

Dana More

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana More
"Saved quite a bit by bundling home, auto and life. Tatiana walked me through the forms, and it didn’t take very long at all."
Profile photo of Jessica Hass

Jessica Hass

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hass
"I had no idea where to start with insurance-and that’s where Tatiana came in. She blew my mind with all of her knowledge and made it really easy for me to understand which coverage would be the best option. She is friendly, professional, and will make you feel like a part of her family. I can’t begin to explain how relieved we are to have found her. Don’t look any further for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of ariel simecek

ariel simecek

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ariel simecek
"Tatiana is the best in LA! I love that she is a one stop shop for all of my insurance needs! Thank you for taking the time to thoroughly explain my coverage and answer all my questions! Will definitely be referring all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Madison Moncado

Madison Moncado

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Moncado
"I highly recommend Tatiana! She is professional at what she does and cares about her customers, I have both of my kids on life insurance through her and will be transferring over to her shortly as well! I wish I can give her 10 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Aliana Medina

Aliana Medina

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aliana Medina
"I worked with Tatiana for my auto, life, umbrella and home insurance. She worked with my lender for my home insurance and the process was very smooth. She is very professional and responsive. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erika Petrarca

Erika Petrarca

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Petrarca
"Tatiana is not your typical insurance agent. She goes the extra mile to be sure you have the right amount of coverage for your situation. And that you get a solid insurer at an affordable price. I highly recommend State Farm to all my friends."
Profile photo of Andrew More

Andrew More

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew More
"Tatiana is truly a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and does her best to help you determine what coverage suits your needs, and how to get you the best rate possible. Mrs. Ruiz More genuinely cares about her clients and community. Don't hesitate to give her a call!"