Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tatiana Ruiz More

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tatiana Ruiz More

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bianca Cao

Bianca Cao

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of blanca guevara

blanca guevara

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Lupita Hernandez

Lupita Hernandez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Theodore Slocomb

Theodore Slocomb

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience - Tatiana and Blanca have helped us with umbrella, auto, home and earthquake insurance after a move to LA and new home purchase - have been super helpful and responsive - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jack Fishenfeld

Jack Fishenfeld

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rudy Raffulls

Rudy Raffulls

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edgar Jaramillo

Edgar Jaramillo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Lymon was incredibly helpful choosing my life insurance. A topic I considered taboo she explain the in’s & out’s so effortlessly. I now can’t stress enough to all friends how important this is. Can’t wait to come back to Karen for my home insurance."
Profile photo of Lauren La Rue

Lauren La Rue

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service from Karen! She explained everything so thoroughly, made it so easy & smooth. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Esformes

Yvonne Esformes

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was fortunate to be helped by Karen Lymon. She was extremely knowledgeable and able to answer all of my insurance related questions. She was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Victoria Mccormick

Victoria Mccormick

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hazel Perez

Hazel Perez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was very helpful , she explained everything in detail and was very patient. I appreciate her professionalism and services."
Profile photo of Nate Baude

Nate Baude

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has such a family feel and was so comforting to deal with. They were honest and gave great recommendations that fit our family. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Monte

Jeffrey Monte

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tatiana and her team do a great job handling all my insurance need in a prompt, friendly manner. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dana More

Dana More

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved quite a bit by bundling home, auto and life. Tatiana walked me through the forms, and it didn’t take very long at all."
Profile photo of Jessica Cameron

Jessica Cameron

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ariel simecek

ariel simecek

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tatiana is the best in LA! I love that she is a one stop shop for all of my insurance needs! Thank you for taking the time to thoroughly explain my coverage and answer all my questions! Will definitely be referring all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Madison Phillips

Madison Phillips

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tatiana! She is professional at what she does and cares about her customers, I have both of my kids on life insurance through her and will be transferring over to her shortly as well! I wish I can give her 10 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Aliana Medina

Aliana Medina

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tatiana for my auto, life, umbrella and home insurance. She worked with my lender for my home insurance and the process was very smooth. She is very professional and responsive. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erika Petrarca

Erika Petrarca

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tatiana is not your typical insurance agent. She goes the extra mile to be sure you have the right amount of coverage for your situation. And that you get a solid insurer at an affordable price. I highly recommend State Farm to all my friends."
Profile photo of Andrew More

Andrew More

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Derek Freed

Derek Freed

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"AMAZING SERVICE. I will be going to Tatiana for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adriana Randazzo

Adriana Randazzo

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vivian Petrarca

Vivian Petrarca

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tatiana is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and her team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Erica Ruiz

Erica Ruiz

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tatiana has proven her ability to deliver the best service around. When I have questions about my accounts she is extremely knowledgeable! I would pick no other Agent to help me with my Auto Insurance, Home Insurance and Life Insurance! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Five Stars!"
Profile photo of elizabeth guerrero

elizabeth guerrero

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Tatiana Ruiz More is an extremely kind, friendly, and caring individual, she is all about helping her community and looking out for ways to make the people she works with content. Love the energy and the vibe that you feel when coming into her office."