Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tatiana Ruiz More

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tatiana Ruiz More

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aymen Smta

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blanca was very helpful and flexible. No pressure at all, I could not ask for more than that. Also their quotes are affordable plus 0 hidden fees. I highly recommend"

Candice Gawne

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Blanca Guevara at State Farm Insurance was a REAL Pleasure ! She is extremely Knowledgable, Helpful and Takes Care of Business right Away ! We are So Grateful to be in her hands ! Candice Gawne & Lou Mannick"

Bianca Cao

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience I had with Blanca and Tatiana. I’m Very please with the way this team works, very professional and knowledgeable. Blanca it’s outstanding!!! she was so patience answering all my questions. She’s the nicest sweetest lady ever!! Thank you so very much for all your help!!!"

blanca guevara

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Lupita Hernandez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent care and service... Blanca is a very kind person, she answered all my questions, in general everyone was attentive, I highly recommend them. (Original) Exelente atención y servicio... Blanca es una persona muy amable, resolvió todas mis dudas, en general todos fueron atentos, los recomiendo mucho."

Theodore Slocomb

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience - Tatiana and Blanca have helped us with umbrella, auto, home and earthquake insurance after a move to LA and new home purchase - have been super helpful and responsive - highly recommend!"

Jack Fishenfeld

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been in the insurance industry for 38 years I know a GREAT agent and staff when I work with them. Quick response. Knowledgeable and customer service that is A++. I do not get impressed easily and do not write many reviews but for my experience with this agency I felt that I had too. You will not regret working with them."

Rudy Raffulls

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience here ! Getting insurance can be frustrating sometimes but Karen my agent was very helpful and made it super easy! She went over the policies and all my options very clearly . Karen’s personality is so bubbly , and she’s a very smart girl! Next time you visit the office make sure to ask for Karen ! She will take care of you! Good job !"

Edgar Jaramillo

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen Lymon was incredibly helpful choosing my life insurance. A topic I considered taboo she explain the in’s & out’s so effortlessly. I now can’t stress enough to all friends how important this is. Can’t wait to come back to Karen for my home insurance."

Lauren La Rue

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service from Karen! She explained everything so thoroughly, made it so easy & smooth. Thank you for all your help!"

Yvonne Esformes

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was fortunate to be helped by Karen Lymon. She was extremely knowledgeable and able to answer all of my insurance related questions. She was wonderful!"

Victoria Mccormick

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to all the wonderful people at Tatiana Ruiz More’s Insurance Agency. I had a lot of questions and Karen was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough in answering all of them. Karen provided me with a great quote and really walked me through the process. Five stars all around!"

Hazel Perez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was very helpful , she explained everything in detail and was very patient. I appreciate her professionalism and services."

Nate Baude

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has such a family feel and was so comforting to deal with. They were honest and gave great recommendations that fit our family. Highly recommended!!!"

Dana More

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved quite a bit by bundling home, auto and life. Tatiana walked me through the forms, and it didn’t take very long at all."

Jessica Cameron

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had no idea where to start with insurance-and that’s where Tatiana came in. She blew my mind with all of her knowledge and made it really easy for me to understand which coverage would be the best option. She is friendly, professional, and will make you feel like a part of her family. I can’t begin to explain how relieved we are to have found her. Don’t look any further for your insurance needs!"

ariel simecek

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tatiana is the best in LA! I love that she is a one stop shop for all of my insurance needs! Thank you for taking the time to thoroughly explain my coverage and answer all my questions! Will definitely be referring all my friends and family!"

Madison Phillips

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tatiana! She is professional at what she does and cares about her customers, I have both of my kids on life insurance through her and will be transferring over to her shortly as well! I wish I can give her 10 stars ⭐️"

Aliana Medina

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tatiana for my auto, life, umbrella and home insurance. She worked with my lender for my home insurance and the process was very smooth. She is very professional and responsive. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"

Erika Petrarca

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tatiana is not your typical insurance agent. She goes the extra mile to be sure you have the right amount of coverage for your situation. And that you get a solid insurer at an affordable price. I highly recommend State Farm to all my friends."

Andrew More

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tatiana is truly a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and does her best to help you determine what coverage suits your needs, and how to get you the best rate possible. Mrs. Ruiz More genuinely cares about her clients and community. Don't hesitate to give her a call!"

Derek Freed

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"AMAZING SERVICE. I will be going to Tatiana for all my insurance needs."

Adriana Randazzo

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Tatiana and her team was fabulous from start to finish. She is professional and well informed when it comes to every kind of insurance. Not to mention her office is super chic and in a safe and desirable location. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a stellar agent!"

Vivian Petrarca

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tatiana is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and her team at State Farm."

Erica Ruiz

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tatiana has proven her ability to deliver the best service around. When I have questions about my accounts she is extremely knowledgeable! I would pick no other Agent to help me with my Auto Insurance, Home Insurance and Life Insurance! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Five Stars!"